Forum has been created to help all our customers in properly working our theme. We offer complete help with configuration theme and make default look, just like on our Be|theme demo. We don`t offer theme customization.


Before creating a new discussion, please:
1. Check on forum if discussion hasn`t been created before. Use the forum Search on the right.
2. Read carefully the documentation included to package.
3. If you didn`t find what you need and would like to post a new question click the "Start a New Discussion" button on the right.
4. You can post on forum only after registration (you need purchase code to register) .


NOTE!!! If you are starting a new topic and have got problems with your site and you want us to check what`s wrong please always give url to your site because without that we can`t check what`s wrong. Each case may be different because of your installed plugins, servers or other things.


IMPORTANT!!! Along with your inquiry, please attach the address of the page which concerns the question. This will cause the time to answer on your question will be much shorter. If you do not want to publish your address publicly in the forum, please send a private message. Thanks!

Changes on page go straight to live

When i make changes to the page with muffin builder they go straight to live? I dont even press wordpress "update" button this to happen. Same happens with the block. If i decide not to save my changes and press "x" instead, the changes will still be saved...

Comments

  • Please sign in to see answear!
  • edited June 14
    Im not pressing enter. This is super annoying. Fox example, if i decide to edit "column"-block and write "asdasd" in to the wysiwyg editor and press "x" instead of "save" The edits are saved. If i then click "preview" (which i need to press twice to see edits) i can see my edits...  I also noticed that after i have pressed "preview" the all edits go live without pressing "publish". I have send you my credentials via private mail.

  • Please sign in to see answear!
  • I have sent them. I'm waiting for your response.
  • edited June 15
    Please sign in to see answear!
  • I did not understand. How am i supposed to preview my editings then? I also want to know, when editing blocks, if i press "x" instead of save editings, it saves the editings? So it does not matter if i press "x" or "save changes"...

    Thanks
  • Please sign in to see answear!
  • Isn't it a bit weird that the customers on the web page are seeing information what is being previewed? :S
  • Please sign in to see answear!
Sign In or Register to comment.