All buttons and links take visitors to home page

Hello Everyone!
I hope you are doing great. I am new here, and I could use a little help. I bought BeTheme and built my site with it, modifying one of the templates that come with it, and I am having a problem that I just can't figure out. Links and buttons (except for those buttons taking to a point within the same page, it's a one page website) always go to the home page. Sometimes they go where they should go 1 out of 20 times, sometimes they work only once per computer, and in some other cases they have worked for 6 to 12 hours, taking people to where they should, and then they started going to the home page.
I have never seen something like this before, even though I am not a PRO. i have seen links work, and not work, but never this kind of behaviour.
My website is http://juanmacarlupu.com/ and I am a translator (hope you like it, by the way!).
One of the links that stopped working after a couple of hours is http://juanmacarlupu.com/especializacion-udemy/
The first time this happened, I modified the URL to something different and it solved it. I said "hum, weird!", and forgot about it. after a couple of hours, the new URL started doing the same thing. Sending people to the home page. Now maybe it takes you to the blog post, but I can assure you it wont after a couple of tries.
This particular one, that is a blog post has one difference from the ones that do work. This is the only blog post I wrote after installing the theme. The others were written before and, after i erased everything from my previous site and installed Wordpress and BeTheme, I imported them. Those old ones work perfectly. New ones do this.
The other page that is showing this problem is a different page of the site. This one is the one that works 1 out of 20 times. Here it is: http://juanmacarlupu.com/capacitacion/