Forum has been created to help all our customers in properly working our theme. We offer complete help with configuration theme and make default look, just like on our Cake demo. We don`t offer theme customization.

Before creating a new discussion, please:
1. Check on forum if discussion hasn`t been created before. Use the forum Search on the right.
2. Read carefully the documentation included to package.
If you didn`t find what you need and would like to post a new question click the "Start a New Discussion" button on the right.
4. You can post on forum only after registration (you need purchase code to register) .

NOTE!!! If you are starting a new topic and have got problems with your site and you want us to check what`s wrong please always give url to your site because without that we can`t check what`s wrong. Each case may be different because of your installed plugins, servers or other things.

paragraphs
  • Greetings,

So I'm new to the Muffin Page builder and I'm trying to convert my existing page content which is mostly text. What is the best way to copy/paste the content? Also, which block do I use? I don't see a text block and I've tried some and nothing seems to allow paragraphs. All of the content is bunched into one paragraph and even when I edit the paragraphs in the muffin builder and save the edits, it still views as one paragraph.

Any suggestions?
  • 9 Comments sorted by
  • great. Thanks for the speedy reply!
  • Have a look at this link...

I'm trying to understand and use the Muffin Builder. So I created a column section and added an image and text field. However, as you will see the text is bunched into one paragraph. However, I've included three paragraphs when adding the content. Why are the paragraphs not showing up?

Thanks