logo changed but will not updated on frontend

Hello,

I am new to your theme.

1. I updated my logo and it will not change on the frontend. What am I doing wrong?

Comments

• Looks like I found it in the template.

2.How can I add a top bar above the header like in this demo? https://themes.muffingroup.com/betheme/

• 2.Found it by adding a template. Disregard.

3.How can I save a section from the demo to use on another page?

• Hi,

3) You can use the Export/Import feature available in the builder.

Please see the following link about this feature:

https://support.muffingroup.com/how-to/how-to-import-export-muffin-builder-content/

Thanks

• 4.I somehow LOST the categories in my main navigation like in the furniture store demo screenshot attached. They WERE there, and now not showing. Any thoughts on how to get them back? If you scroll down the homepage, you'll see my product categories are Panel, Trim, Chimney Caps, etc.

I do not understand how the main navigation is built/where it is saved so I can change it.

• 5.On this page: https://gunnisonsheetmetal.com/contact/, how/where can I reduce the spacing between "Place... the phone, the email". The white space is too large here.

• 5.On the same page, there is an inline image used in the demo, but it is not appearing on the back or front end. See attached...

• 6.Where do I edit the icon in the Sales button in the main navigation?

• Your website has coming soon enabled.

Can you disable it for a while?

Thanks

• I cannot go live at this moment. Are these comments private? If so, I can send you login information...

• 4.with this item, I've tried to add back a menu to the Furniture Store Header but cannot figure this out. Please see screenshot attached. I like how the demo menu takes users to the Chairs products when you click on Chairs in the main navigation. How can I

-add my own icon above the word Accessories

-add the down arrow to the right of the word Accessories