Please sign in to unlock conversation.
If you don't have an account yet, please register now
After completing the order, the customer goes to the checkout. There, the field on the right (see red arrow) is already automatically ticked. This should not be. The customer should only be able to set a check mark if the goods are to be sent somewhere else.