Preview link in WP displays demo site content - not my updated content.
I have noticed this a few times when previewing work/edits from the WordPress backend editor, where the preview shows the demo site content I have imported and not my new updated content.
Once I remove the trailing URL of
/?preview_id=38&preview_nonce=dac1c03bc8&preview=true to the main site URL, it shows my updated content. However, not ideal.
This is not the case when Previewing the site using the front-end Live editor.
The URL in this case is
- What is the reason demo site content is shown from the WP backend editor when previewing?
- How do I remove ALL imported demo content from this site?