BeBuilder not working for Woocommerce Template

Hello,

I'm working on a new staging installation, so the website is fresh and new. I did not clone the existing site. I wanted to start fresh with your Theme. This is my first time using BeTheme, so far it looks amazing. Unfortunately, I have run into some hiccups.

• I can create new page templates. I followed the video's instructions to add a new page, give it a title, and then update/publish it, then I hit Edit with BeBuilder (I white labeled it to Desynable Builder) and I'm taken to the builder and I can start creating perfectly.
  • But... When I try to do the same for Shop Archive or Single Product, the BeBuilder does not work properly. It doesn't allow me to edit anything on the page. The Start Creating button does not appear.
  • I tried coming at it from the Theme Options Woo Shop Layout section for either Products Lists or Single Product and I click on the Build your own layout button and I end up having the same issue.

I'm attaching screen capture to try and illustrate my issue.

Here is when I'm creating a new page template.

Here is when I click on Start Creating. As you can see, it is working fine.

Now, here is when I'm attempting to create a Shop Archive page. I also have the same issue with Single Product.

No matter what I click, it doesn't behave like the page templates.

I can also create regular pages with not problem. It's only with Shop pages and templates. I can edit the pre-built Jewelry 2 pages in the WordPress section, but not when I hit Edit with BeBuilder.

Here are some of my Global Advanced option selections.

I hope I was able to explain the issue properly.

Your help is greatly appreciated.

Once I get to know BeTheme well, I can see myself using it on all the sites I work on. It seems amazing. I just have to get used to it and get over the hiccups.

Cheers,

Michael

Comments

• Hello,