Weird section spacing issue

Hey guys, this is my first time using your builder and I'm having trouble figuring out why the spacing between sections is not working out the way I'd like it to.

Theres gaps that no matter how much I try I can't seem to adjust. I've checked the margins and padding and they're all set to 0 in order to try get rid of the gaps.

I've also tried removing vertical margins in the section settings to see if that helps. The height of the sections are set to default, so it's not like they're spacing out within the section.

It just seems like theres some default top and bottom spacing I cant seem to adjust.

I'm attaching what the page looks like at the moment. I'm trying to bring the 'company overview' section a little higher, and also reduce the gap between the Final Product section and the next section with the 3 boxes.

Would love some help with this.

Thanks heaps in advance!

Comments

• Hi,

Please always attach a link to your website so we can check it out. If the page is offline(localhost), then our help will be limited. You will have to contact us when the page is online. Also, please make sure that the page is not under maintenance before you provide us with the link.

Thanks

• 1) There is a padding that causes this space.

It is added via deprecated options. Please, check the following article about what deprecated is:

https://support.muffingroup.com/faq/what-deprecated-in-the-bebuilder-means/

2) There is a margin-top added to the section with "The final product" text.

Edit this section, go to Advanced -> Spacing and reduce the top margin.

Thanks

• Oh my god haha, thank you so much! By the way, I'm finding the betheme builder wayyy better than the other builders I've used thus far. Extremely impressed it's so user friendly!