Several problems I am facing

Hello,

I am new to Wordpress and just bought BeTheme, because I cannot code or anything. Therefore, this way it looks easier to create a website.

However, I am facing a few problems and would like your help on this. 

First, I will tell what kind of website I want to create and then tell my problems.

So I want to create a website where I can show my greeting cards (like birthday cards, invitation cards, greeting cards, etc.) on my website. When someone clicks on a card it needs to show several pictures and other cards which are related. I achieved this with 'woocommerce', BUT this comes with a shopping cart / buy functionality. This I don't need. BUT what I need is a button on that (single product) page which redirects them to my Amazon AND Ebay shop. So nothing will be bought on my website, but it NEEDS a button to link to external websites.

I also achieved this with woocommerce by changing the product to 'affiliate/external' and then the 'add to cart' button changes the text to what I want (like "Buy now on Amazon). But this way I can only add ONE link. Also, I cannot use variations this way. I have 2 variations (normal size and postcard size).

I watched a lot videos on your youtube channel and searched on this forum, but could not find a clear answer.

The following problems occur for me:

GENERAL

- I want to disable the footer. Only the most bottom part where I write my copyright should be shown. Here I also want also to add my social media icons/links (see https://themes.muffingroup.com/be/artist3/product/cras-iaculis-eros/). 

I read this article, but it is still unclear for me how to do it: https://support.muffingroup.com/documentation/footer/#footer_widgets-footer-copyrightarea

- I want the underline for the menu tabs with some animation when hovering (see https://themes.muffingroup.com/be/store2/). 

I found the underline option, but cannot find the transition option.