How to disable or configure this option found on portfolios and articles?
Can you explain in more detail what you refer to, please?
It would be best if you attach screenshots showing that.
sorry i thought i posted the screenshot
You can find options for that in Betheme -> Theme options -> Global -> Navigation & Share.
There are sticky arrows.
thank you very much !