issues with new version of BeTheme

Hi,

I have been using BeTheme for many years. I have over 30 licenses and I love it because it just works. However, the latest version seems to have a lot of issues. I don't know if it's just me missing something or not. Here is a link to the current site that I have just started building: https://www.tompkinschoir.com/2022/

Here is a list of my known issues - so far:

1. On the Resources page, I have 3 wraps set up at ⅓ width for each. However when the page displays, the three columns don't go all the way across the page. The thrid column always jumps doen to the next line. The only way I can get them to stay on the same line is to remove all of the margins from the wraps. I've never had a problem with wraps not working...even with margins. When I edit with BeBuilder it is correct. But in my browser live view it is not.
  2. On the home page, the slider just above the contact form at the bottom of the page, will not allow me to make the images full width. I have tried everything...I've checked the section using develper tools and nothing will let me increase the width to full width for this section.
  3. On the home page, the section just below the calendar needs to have some padding on the dark blue background. I have set 100 px top and 50 px bottom, but it is completely ignoring the values that I have entered. I have spent several hours trying to get this spacing correct. I can make it happen when I use developer tools, but not on the theme settings. When I view the admin section those values are entered in the Advanced>Spacing section, but are ignored on the front end. When I try to edit with the BeBuilder, it is correct, but when I just view in my browser without the BeBuilder active it is not correct.