Image arrangement issues

Hi,

I am new to this theme and Bebuilder and I am having trouble doing the following image arrangement provided in the attached images, within different sections and pages of the site.

How does one go about mending this images, is there a way to do it through the builder or should I use custom CSS?

Comments

• Hi,

Thanks for the fast reply, however I attempted to arrange them in a single wrap, or individual wrap for every picture, with default or custom height/width, but I keep getting the same result, also I cannot seem to remove the sub-header, same result with header builder on/off, details provided in the image below...

• 1) You can disable the subheader in the Page Options of BeBuilder

2) About that layout, I would do that in two wraps (3/4, 1/4), and in the second wrap(1/4) I would add two images.

I think this is the correct solution.

thanks

• Hi,

I managed to arrange the images, thanks for the assistance, however now I am having issues, when trying to embed YouTube video in a wrap... Suddenly the update button doesn't work and a preview cannot be generated, as seen in the image...

I don't know if I should maybe open another discussion for this?

• Also when I attempt to recreate the button in order to get the shape I place a background image to the button, unfortunately this way, the button is not clickable, only the part with the text is. Is there any other way to get that shape so the whole thing can be clickable?

• Can you send me a link to your website? I have to check that page.

Thanks

• edited September 2022

here is the link, it is work in progress, the third section went completely crazy, even though I was making changes in tablet mode, it made a mess in desktop mode, I guess the section setting cannot be changed between modes...

Two more issues...

Using unordered list in column text element, however cannot seem to change the color of the text to white, its grey...