CTRL + Z to "undo" a step, literally removes ALL PROGRESS made on the page.

Hi there,


I've noticed that every single time, I work on a page with the BeBuilder, made hundred micro changes over time and save my progress via the green "Update" button every couple of minutes..

Using the "Undo" shortcut of "Ctrl+Z" literally wipes the page COMPLETELY out. Back to the "+Start creating" screen.

I just did it on my FAQ section and it wiped all of the progress I made in the past 1 hour.

Website: https://preloved-fashion.co.uk/

Can you please check what makes this occur? Thank you.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.