Color picker not show the current color & desperation of so many bugs on BeBuilder

90% of the time you want to change a set color, by default it shows you a color that is not the one it has saved.

Therefore you cannot adjust the color, but clicking selects (obviously) the color you clicked, so it is impossible to adjust the color live (I repeat: 90% of the time this happens).

Honestly guys, I've been working with BeTheme for many years but since BeBuilder came out, although it's a great idea, it has many many many bugs and I think it wasn't tested enough to put it into production.

I myself have reported more than 20 (major) bugs in 4 or 5 days and it really is frustrating not being able to work on a project when you depend 100% on something as simple as a color picker not working well. .

I repeat it is not a complaint, it is already desperation for having to look bad in front of a client for not being able to do certain things. It is true that in today's update you have improved many bugs, but...

I am contributing, and more recently, many hours of my time to be able to inform you of problems, but I do not understand how it can be that this is not thoroughly tested.

I understand that one thing is to report a small bug, a small bug... ok. Nobody is perfect.

But guys, a license was paid (between my own and those of my clients they must add up to about 400 and I have brought all of them) and sometimes I think: why do we have to make such an effort when it is really them who should have tested, in this case, the whole system before doing a GOLIVE?

I don't know, I have never received any gesture either for the contributions, or for the hours dedicated or anything.

I will continue working with you for the moment because I am anti-elementor, anti-divi, etc... but...

Anyway, I hope you can feel how I feel.

Comments

• Hey,