How can i turn this horrible new builder off?

I have got the muffin blocks back I do not want this horrible new Be builder at all but now unable to update the header of the site using the standard betheme settings like I have for years across many sites.

Please tell me how I can get back to the interface I know and love. The be builder header settings are a nightmare and losing hours of building time!

Comments

• Hi,

Please, check the following link:

https://support.muffingroup.com/faq/how-can-i-get-back-to-the-old-muffin-builder/

But can you explain in more detail why you find our builder "horrible"?

Best regards

• Such hard work to find the simplest design changes and I am a developer of 20 years building from scratch. I don't want to use some flashy hidden details system when your fonts and style settings worked just fine. If I have to use the header template system you will be losing a customer of 10 years. Fine bring this builder in but give us full options to build the old way too. The usability is terrible sorry.

• Just looked at the link it doesn't cover header styling settings?????

• So if you change colour settings under betheme settings these now don't work? You have to mess around with the horrible header template designer thing? Changes that took 2 mins in the past have taken me over 2 hours to find insane! Please please don't kill this theme heard so many others say the same.

• The new Header Builder does not have the option to create its layout with BeBuilder Blocks.

We do not plan to add any new features to BeBuilder Blocks, and now BeBuilder is our main focus, but we plan to add a feature that would allow changing BeBuilder to be more like BeBuilder Blocks for our customers who prefer this style.